Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is perhaps the highlight of our day. We want to know everything about their experience so that we can continue to evolve and make Fenton Motors Used the best place that it can be.

The reviews may also be helpful for you. You can use the information here to see if Fenton Motors Used is really the dealership for you. We know that you’ll be impressed.

Customer Lobby
819 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aminah 13 Nov 2017
The salesperson was helpful in respect to finding a vehicle in my price range. He went well beyond the call of duty
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry 11 Nov 2017
Fenton Nissan of Rockwall is one of the best dealerships that I have seen. They continue to amaze me with courteous attention to details and quick response to my needs. They always provide excellent, timely attention to details and meet or exceed customer demands with efficiency and dedication. I ...am 71 years old and have been unimpressed with most of the dealers that I have used in the past. So, they are a welcome change and a breath of fresh air compared those I have been exposed to in the not so distant past. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Paula Stowe 11 Nov 2017
I love my car that dealership is awesome it's a beautiful Wade is just an awesome awesome young man I just I love my car I didn't think I would cuz I wanted the van but I love I love love love my car thank you so much you have a wonderful evening
5 rate
Cars.com
Paula Stowe 11 Nov 2017
I love my car that dealership is awesome it's a beautiful Wade is just an awesome awesome young man I just I love my car I didn't think I would cuz I wanted the van but I love I love love love my car thank you so much you have a wonderful evening
5 rate
DealerRater
Monta 11 Nov 2017
The service people are very efficient. We were kept informed of the progress of the service. I also like the car wash service you provide.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nora 11 Nov 2017
Wonderful service. Jay in Service is the best. He goes above and beyond. I always get the best customer service and everyone is so nice and friendly. I would not go anywhere else.
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry 10 Nov 2017
Fenton Nissan of Rockwall is one of the best dealerships that I have seen. They continue to amaze me with courteous attention to details and quick response to my needs. They always provide excellent, timely attention to details and meet or exceed customer demands with efficiency and dedication. I... am 71 years old and have been unimpressed with most of the dealers that I have used in the past. So, they are a welcome change and a breath of fresh air compared those I have been exposed to in the not so distant past. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry 10 Nov 2017
The quick response and efficiency along with courteous service have impressed me. The quality of workmanship and friendly atmosphere are unsurpassed.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 08 Nov 2017
Great service and Johnny was great I have two Nissan cars a 2015 Rogue and a 2016 Juke love them both.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sara Rebecca 06 Nov 2017
Everything was smooth and got exactly what I asked for. No pressure to try other vehicles and finance made the deal work.
5 rate
Cars.com